Welcome To Arenz Heating & Air Conditioning

Welcome to Arenz Heating & Air Conditioning. Our experienced staff of more than 40 employees have serviced our Eastern Long Island customers since 1998 and offer you over 170 years experience in HVAC New Construction, Installation, Renovation and Service. We pride ourselves on doing each job right the first time and work hard to deserve the recommendations that our customers pass onto their friends, neighbors and co-workers. You won’t see a lot of advertising about our company as Customer Referrals represent the backbone of how we are building our business.

We pride ourselves on doing the job right, the first time! Our staff of professional, courteous and trained technicians stands ready to serve you, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We provide ongoing training and education for our technicians in an effort to keep them up to date on the changes in technology.

Contact Us for all of your heating and/or cooling needs.


Bernie Arenz Jr.

Arenz Heating & Air Conditioning



Thank you so much for maintaining my home so well over the years and I look forward to a continued relationship in the future

About Us



  • We have been in business on the East End of Long Island since 1998 doing air based and Geothermal heating and air conditioning systems for both residential and commercial properties.
  • I personally worked for another local HVAC company for 17 years gaining experience before starting Arenz Heating & A/C Corp.
  • Our primary method of lead generation is referrals from our clients based on our reputation and the quality of our installations.
  • Our  installation crews are lead by  qualified mechanics with an average of 25 years experience each.
  • The type of work we do varies from adding a branch duct in a home to installing a 14 system, 35 ton geothermal heating and cooling system in a 14,000 square foot residence.
  • We are also experienced in dehumidification systems and controls for storage buildings, wine rooms and car storage.
  • Our qualified and experienced  service technicians are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
  • The above information is a brief overview of the company, additional information and references are available on request.

Bernie Arenz



You run a business with integrity. Thank you for this happy and successful experience.

Products and Services


24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week Emergency Service

houseResidential and commercial new construction

flameHigh efficiency gas heating

coolingHigh efficiency air conditioning

Download our maintenance agreement





Thank you for helping me restore the heat back in my house…I appreciate it!


Phone: (631) 653-3936   |   Fax: (631) 653-4806
6 Industrial Drive, Box 75
Quogue, NY 11959

Business hours: M-F 7:30 – 4:30 year round
Saturdays 8:00 – 1:00 seasonally


For Emergency Services please click here (Non business hours only)

General mail can be sent using the form below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Emergency service (Non business hours only): arenzes@arenzheating.com

General Mail: office@arenzheating.com

Operations Manager: jay@arenzheating.com

Bookkeeper/ Office manager: Heather@arenzheating.com

Service coordinator: Jackie@arenzheating.com

Service manager: Duane@arenzheating.com

Installation coordinator: Meredith@arenzheating.com

Project Manager: Ricky@arenzheating.com

Install Field manager: Danny@arenzheating.com

Sales Advisor: Chris@arenzheating.com

Sales Advisor: Gary@arenzheating.com

Boiler and Radiant Heat Sales Advisor: Charlie@arenzheating.com

A reliable, trustworthy and well organized company.